COMUNE DI SCURCOLA MARSICANA – CONTATTI

 

UFFICIO

REFERENTE

TELEFONO

MAIL

MAIL PEC

Sindaco

Morgante Maria Olimpia

0863562323

sindaco@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

mail@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

Segretario

Cinzia Gaggiano

0863562322

segretario@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

mail@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

Ragioneria

Mario Sulpizio

0863562321

mario.sulpizio@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

areafinanziaria@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it 

Ragioneria

Roberta Marini

0863562324

roberta.marini@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

areafinanziaria@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it 

Tributi

Filomena Valeri

0863562329

filomena.valeri@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

areafinanziaria@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it 

Commercio, Legale

Maria Armida Iannucci

0863562327

amministrativo@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

suap@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

Stato Civile, Anagrafe

Rossella Valerio

0863562328

rossella.valerio@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

mail@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

Urp, Protocollo

Gabriella Castelli

0863562333

gabriella.castelli@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

mail@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

Area Tecnica

Angelo Iannaccone

0863562332

angelo.iannaccone@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

areatecnica@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it 

Ambiente, Manutenzione

Maria Antonietta Di Gianfilippo

0863562331

mariaantonietta.digianfilippo@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

areatecnica@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

Edilizia, Urbanistica, SUE

Gabriele Di Ponzio

0863562335

gabriele.diponzio@comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it

sue@pec.comune.scurcolamarsicana.aq.it